Well it’s 2010 and I have consciously decided to make no New Year’s resolutions. I think, quite frankly, that I have enough on my plate right now to work towards achieving.

Finding a job

Losing the unemployment weight

Getting out of my parents’ house

Discovering my true path in life (okay, I know this is asking a lot, but I really have to Figure out what I want to be when I grow up at SOME point)

Anyway, the list is a lengthy one and so I’m not putting any more pressure on myself to accomplish all these goals in 2010. I am just plugging along. Tightening my resolve.

About jewliweb

I used to be an interior designer, now I'm in marketing. But I have always been jewliweb.

Leave a Reply

