Today my horoscope said: It seems as if you have been worrying about your future for a long time. You could be tired of running around on the same mental circuits as you try to make something different from the life you have. But fighting against the resistance is tiring, so try to let go of the attachment that you have to your long-term goals. You may be totally surprised by what happens once your mind is freed from the limits of your own expectations.”

Tomorrow I leave for Spain and I am going to free my mind. I am going to immerse myself if Spanish food, architecture, beaches and culture. I am going to live in the moment. I will try not to think about my future, my career and my goals… and just BE.

I think perhaps we all need to let go every now and then. Especially when we hit road blocks, or feel frustrated with our job search / career. And yes, I am lucky to be able to do that in SPAIN! 🙂

XOXO

About jewliweb

I used to be an interior designer, now I'm in marketing. But I have always been jewliweb.

Leave a Reply

